CITC Board Members

CITC Board Members


Hooshang Rehmani, LLT Director and Chair of Lydiate Company Services

Joe Blott, Non-Executive Director

Sophie Priest, Non-Executive Director


W​e are currently recruiting CITC Board members. If you would like more information, please contact or 07759839079

Click below
for admission

More information here

Parent Pledge

We never turn a parent
away and always want to hear
your opinions
Click here to contact us