Childwall Sports and Science Academy

Language
form
Learning without limits

Staff E-mails by Faculty

ENGLISH & COMMUNICATIONS:

 

Mr T Reynolds Assistant Head Teacher: Behaviour and Standards treynolds@childwallssa.org

 

Mr S Patterson Director of English  spatterson@childwallssa.org

 

Miss E Score English escore@childwallssa.org

 

Miss D Lamb English dlamb@childwallssa.org

 

Miss S Munroe English smunroe@childwallssa.org

 

Miss K Moss English: Assistant Faculty Leader kmoss@childwallssa.org

 

Mrs K Shaw English kshaw@childwallssa.org
  Mr P McConnell English pmcconnell@childwallssa.org 

MATHEMATICS:

  Mrs R Rive Faculty Leader rrichardson@childwallssa.org
  Ms T Beukes Mathematics tbeukes@childwallssa.org
  Mr K Crookall Mathematics: Assistant Faculty Leader KS5 kcrookall@childwallssa.org
  Ms E Meath Mathematics emeath@childwallssa.org
  Mr E Wynne Mathematics ewynne@childwallssa.org
  Miss K Elder Mathematics kelder@childwallssa.org
  Miss H Mealey Mathematics hmealey@childwallssa.org 
  Mr S Burns Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA) sburns@childwallssa.org
 

SCIENCE:

   
  Mr C Gettel Faculty Leader cgettel@childwallssa.org
  Mr C Whittle Assistant Faculty Leader for Science KS3 cwhittle@childwallssa.org
  Mr S Hurd Assistant Faculty Leader for Science KS5 shurd@childwallssa.org
  Mr D McVey Science dmcvey@childwallssa.org
  Mr R Higham Science rhigham@childwallssa.org
  Mr A Farnell Science afarnell@childwallssa.org
  Mr G McEvans Science gmcevans@childwallssa.org
  Mr M Page Science mpage@childwallssa.org
  Miss C Stratford Science cstartford@childwallssa.org
  Mrs J Lynam Higher Level Teaching Assistant jlynam@childwallssa.org 
  EBACC & HUMANITIES:    
  Mrs K Holme Faculty Leader/History Kholme@childwallssa.org
  Mrs J Allward RE/Geography jallward@childwallssa.org
  Mrs DM Breen Geography/Sociology dbreen@childwallssa.org
  Mrs H Dixon Leisure & Tourism/Geography/Health & Social Care hdixon@childwallssa.org
  Mr J Fearon Assistant Faculty Leader for Humanities/EBACC/History/PE jfearon@childwallssa.org
  Miss L Hafford MFL lhafford@childwallssa.org
  Ms L Ellison MFL lellison@childwallssa.org
  Mr J Kerfoot Headteacher/History jkerfoot@childwallssa.org
  Mrs C Williams Assistant Head Teacher:Raising Standards for KS3/Geography/Sociology Cwilliams@childwallssa.org
       

TECHNOLOGY

 
  Miss M Colgan Faculty Leader mcolgan@childwallssa.org
  Miss L Denn Technology ldenn@childwallssa.org
  Ms P Emery Food Technology pemery@childwallssa.org
  Mr J Fitzsimmons Assistant Faculty Leader jfitzsimmons@childwallssa.org
  Mr M Langley Technology/KS3 Pastoral Leader Mlangley@childwallssa.org
  BUSINESS & COMPUTING    
  Mr N Badger Faculty Leader Business and Computing Nbadger@childwallssa.org
  Ms J Maddock Assistant Faculty Leader Business KS4/5 and WRLEE jmaddock@childwallssa.org
  Mrs V Mather ICT vmather@childwallssa.org
  Miss E Denn Deputy Headteacher: Curriculum, Achievement & Standards/Business Studies edenn@childwallssa.org

 

CREATIVE ARTS:

   

 

Mr C Tyrer Faculty Leader for Creative Arts ctyrer@childwallssa.org

 

Miss R Brown Music rbrown@childwallssa.org

 

Mrs L Dalton-Granby Drama Ldalton-granby@childwallssa.org

 

Miss G Abbott Art Teacher gabbott@childwallssa.org

 

Mr P Ward Director of Professional Learning & SMSC/Art pward@childwallssa.org
  Miss R Ryder Drama Teacher rryder@childwallssa.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORT:

 

 

Mr S Bird

Faculty Leader

sbird@childwallssa.org

 

Miss E Atkinson

PE

eatkinson@childwallssa.org

 

Miss J Cassidy

Assistant Head Teacher: Teaching and Learning, CPD and Appraisal/PE

jcassidy@childwallssa.org

 

Mr S Cheetham

PE/D of E Coordinator

scheetham@childwallssa.org

 

Mr J Porter

Assistant Faculty Leader

Jporter3@childwallssa.org

 

Mr D Rietdyk

PE Teacher/Pastoral Leader KS4/HOY 11

drietdyk@childwalssa.org

 

Miss J Wilde

PE Teacher/Head of 6th Form

jwilde@childwallssa.org

 

NURTURE:

   

 

Mrs D Smith

Nurture Coordinator & SENCO

dsmith@childwallssa.org